byosys
Sign in your e-mail:
Vous êtes ici: > Nouvelle rubrique > Legal information

Legal information

http://www.byosys.com is the official internet address of BYOSYS’ website.

Computing, files and freedom :
Conforming to the dispositions of the law n° 78-17 of January the 6th 1978 modified, concerning computing, files and freedom; the automated treatment of nominative data realized from the present website, were subject of a statement of the French Data Protection Authority (CNIL).
The website is registered by the French Data Protection Authority (CNIL) with the n° 1207895. The user is informed that conforming to the terms of the law n° 78-17; he disposes of a right of access, of rectification and of suppression concerning his personal data, by writing to the following address: KALLISTO, 265 rue Léon Joulin, 31100 TOULOUSE - France – webmaster byosys.com.

Website publisher :
The website has been realized by Colysée Média .

Host :
This website is hosted by AKILAO PROSYGMA HEBERGEMENT SARL
Siret: 443.204.755.00021 APE: 742C
head office:
L’Orée du Canal
7 rue de l’Industrie
31320 Castanet-Tolosan

General conditions :
User admits to have knowledge of the present legal notice and he engages to respect it. He recognizes having checked on that the computer configuration he uses has any virus or any “ill-intentioned” software and that it is perfectly working. User is the only responsible of choosing, using and interpreting the data that he consults, interrogates and dump on internet. The website owner does everything that is necessary in order to offer users all the information and/or tools that are available and verified, but he will not be responsible of any mistakes, neither of any information unavailability, any virus or “ill-intentioned” software in his website.

Intellectual property, reproduction right
The general structure as well as software, texts, 2D and 3D images animated or not, sounds, videos, know-how… and all the others elements that compose this website, are the KALLISTO’s exclusive property or they are regularly used under license.
This whole website results from the French and international legislation about copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are self-contained as well as downloadable documents and iconographic or photographic representations. Every electronic reproduction, total or partial of this website, without KALLISTO’s written authorization, is forbidden and it will be considered as a counterfeit sanctioned by articles L 335-2 and following the intellectual property code, unless otherwise stated.

Notification procedure
Any user that notice inexactitudes, wrong informations or flagrantly illegal informations, has to inform publication director in order that he can rearrange them.

Legal notice modification
KALLISTO, as owner and user of this website maintains his right to modify the present notice in every moment. In this way, user must consult it regularly.


© 2011 - BYOSYS® - www.byosys.com - Legal information - Sitemap

byosys
Inscrivez votre e-mail :
[ ]
Vous êtes ici: > Outils > Mentions légales

Mentions légales

http://www.byosys.com est l’adresse Internet officielle du site de BYOSYS®.

Informatique, fichiers et liberté :
En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les traitements automatisés de données nominatives réalisés à partir du présent site web ont fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et de la Liberté (CNIL).
Le site est immatriculé auprès de la CNIL sous le n° 1207895.
L’utilisateur est notamment informé que, conformément aux termes de la loi n° 78-17, il dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression portant sur les données personnelles le concernant en écrivant à l’adresse suivante : KALLISTO, 265 rue Léon Joulin, 31100 TOULOUSE - France - webmaster byosys.com.

Editeur du Site :
Le site web a été développé par la société Colysée Média

Hébergement :
Ce site est hébergé par AKILAO PROSYGMA HEBERGEMENT SARL
Siret : 443.204.755.00021 APE : 742C
Siège social :
L’Orée du Canal
7 rue de l’Industrie
31320 Castanet-Tolosan

Conditions générales d’utilisation
L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s’engage à la respecter. Il reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique qu’il utilise ne contient aucun virus ou tout autre « logiciel malintentionné » et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement. L’utilisateur est seul responsable du choix, de l’utilisation et de l’interprétation des données qu’il consulte, interroge et transfère sur l’Internet. Le propriétaire du site web met tout en oeuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou des outils disponibles et vérifié(e)s mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus ou de « logiciels malintentionnés » sur son site.

Propriété intellectuelle, droit de reproduction, liens
La structure générale ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images 2D et3D animées ou non, sons, vidéo, savoir-faire,… et tous les autres éléments composant le site sont la propriété exclusive de KALLISTO ou bien sont régulièrement exploités sous licence. L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques ou photographiques.
Toute reproduction électronique totale ou partielle de ce site sans l’autorisation écrite expresse de KALLISTO est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sauf mention expresse du contraire.

Procédure de notification
L’utilisateur qui constaterait des inexactitudes, des informations erronées ou des informations de caractère manifestement illicite, est tenu d’en informer le directeur de la publication afin que celui-ci y mette fin.

Modification de la notice légale
KALLISTO, propriétaire et exploitant du site, se réserve le droit de modifier la présente notice à tout moment. L’utilisateur s’engage donc à la consulter régulièrement.